Personal

Kontaktuppgifter

Skolledning

Rektor

Rikard Samuelsson
E-post: rikard.samuelsson@vaxjo.se

Expedition

Ingegerd Skärle
E-post: ingegerd.skarle@vaxjo.se

Elevhälsa 

Pedagog

Kerstin Hedvall 
E-post: kerstin.hedvall@skola.vaxjo.se 

Familjebehandlare

Johan Hultmark  
E-post: Johan.Hultmark@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Cecilia Larsson
E-post: cecilia.larsson2@vaxjo.se 

Skolpsykolog

Johanna Norlin
E-post: johanna.norlinhellberg@vaxjo.se

Fritidshem

Agneta Gustafsson
E-post: agneta.gustafsson@skola.vaxjo.se 

Viveka Karlsson
E-post: viveka.karlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Bibliotek

Tuva Jidne Strandell  
E-post: tuva.JidneStrandell@vaxjo.se

Klasslärare

Förskoleklass

Viveka Karlsson
E-post: viveka.karlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Britt-Inger Borgemo
E-post: brittinger.borgemo@skola.vaxjo.se

Agneta Gustavsson
E-post: agneta.gustafsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kim Schröder
E-post: kim.schroder@skola.vaxjo.se

Brita Karlsson
E-post: brita.karlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Ewa Oscarsson
E-post: ewa.oscarsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Årskurs 1

Mari Udderyd 
E-post: mari.udderyd@skola.vaxjo.se 

Marie Sehlberg
E-post: marie.sehlberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Helena Hermansson 
E-post: helena.hermansson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Annelie Tivås
E-post: annelie.tivas@skola.vaxjo.se

Sanela Klokic 
E-post: sanela.Klokic@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Holgersson
E-post: maria.holgersson@skola.vaxjo.se

Årskurs 2

Azita Rouhi
E-post: azita.rouhi@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Kroksmyr
E-post: maria.kroksmyr@skola.vaxjo.se

Matilda Bergqvist
E-post: matilda.bergqvist@skola.vaxjo.se      

Jennifer Jones
E-post: jennifer.jones@skola.vaxjo.se

Alexandra Tubaa Melin
E-post:      

Adelina Modig
E-post: adelina.modig@skola.vaxjo.se

Årskurs 3

Ann-Catrin Strömberg
E-post: anncatrin.stromberg@skola.vaxjo.se           

Christina Kuparinen
E-post: christina.kuparinen@skola.vaxjo.se

Anna Sten
E-post: anna.sten @skola.vaxjo.se  

Ingrid Bengtsson
E-post: ingrid.bengtsson@skola.vaxjo.se      

Årskurs 4

Adnan Catovic 
e-post: adnan.catovic@skola.vaxjo.se

Stina Dahlström
E-post: stina.dahlstrom@skola.vaxjo.se

Bengt Johansson
E-post: bengt.johansson@skola.vaxjo.se                          

Årskurs 5

Linda Jeschke-Sjöqvist
E-post: linda.jeschke-sjoqvist@skola.vaxjo.se 

Intisar Khalid
E-post: intisar.khalid@skola.vaxjo.se

Lena Melkersson
E-post: lena.melkersson@skola.vaxjo.se

Årskurs 6 

Sara Lennqvist
E-post: sara.lennqvist@skola.vaxjo.se   

Helene Lindahl
E-post: helene.lindahl@skola.vaxjo.se                                                         

Aladin Tulek
E-post: aladin.tulek@skola.vaxjo.se 

Internationella klassen

Ida Fransén
E-post: ida.fransen@skola.vaxjo.se

Gunilla Fahlander
E-post: gunilla.fahlander@skola.vaxjo.se

Lärare i praktiska och estetiska ämnen

Idrott och hälsa

David Schylander
E-post: david.schylander@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Kroksmyr
E-post: maria.kroksmyr@skola.vaxjo.se

Slöjd

Adrian Andersson
E-post: adrian.andersson@skola.vaxjo.se

Liisa Kivikas
E-post: liisa.kivikas@skola.vaxjo.se

Bild

Ulla-Carin Bergqvist
E-post: ulla-carin.bergqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Musik

Karolina Palmborg 
E-post: karolina.palmborg@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 15 november 2017
Förskola och skola