Styrelse

Vi på Furutå styrelse

E-post: vipafuruta@gmail.com

Ordförande

Torbjörn Krüger
E-post: Torbjorn.Kruger@sfbio.se
tel. 0470-777318, 070-5271887

Vice ordf & sekreterare

Eddie Freij
E-post: eddie.freij@netatonce.net
tel. 0470-121 06

Kassör

Conny Wassbjer
E.post: conny.wassbjer@netatonce.net
tel. 0470-208 28

Ledamot

Åsa Göransson
E-post: asag67@spray.se
tel. 0703-50 45 32

Ledamot

Caroline Johansson
E-post: caroline@tritons.se
tel. 0470-801 64

Ledamot

Douglas Rydström
E-post: douglas@rydstrom.biz
tel. 0470-465 01

Ledamot

Anna Cornelius
E-post: anna.cornelius@hotmail.com
tel. 0470-74 58 35

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 28 september 2017
Förskola och skola