Mailadresser till personalen

F-klass

Ingalill Ericsson
E-post: ingalill.ericsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Ulrika Birgersson
E-post: ulrika.birgersson@skola.vaxjo.se

År 1

Lisa Åberg
E-post: lisa.aberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Rawaa Najjar
E-post: Rawaa.Najjar@skola.vaxjo.se

År 2

Jeannie Andersson 
E-post: jeannie.andersson@skola.vaxjo.se

Christina Grönsgård 
E-post: christina.gronsgard@skola.vaxjo.se

År 3

Mia Oskarsson
E-post: mia.oskarsson@skola.vaxjo.se

År 4

Suss Ohlin
E-post: suss.olin@skola.vaxjo.se

Helena Berg
E-post: helena.berg@skola.vaxjo.se

År 5

Agneta Myrestam
E-post: agneta.myrestam@skola.vaxjo.se

Ola Strand
E-post: ola.strand@skola.vaxjo.se

År 6

Martina Malmgren
E-post: martina.malmgren@skola.vaxjo.se

Idrott

Ola Strand
E-post: ola.strand@skola.vaxjo.se

Slöjd

Inga Blad
E-post: inga.blad@skola.vaxjo.se

Boel Söderberg
E-post: boel.soderberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Musik

Johanna Cnattingius
E-post: johanna.cnattingius@skola.vaxjo.se

Speciallärare

Christina Magnusson
E-post: kristina.magnusson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

  • Gemla skola

    Expedition

    0470-73 46 42

    info@vaxjo.se

    Besöksadress

    Skolvägen 1, Gemla

    Postadress

    Växjö kommun,
    Gemla skola,
    Box 1222,
    351 12 Växjö

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 3 oktober 2017
Förskola och skola