Mailkontakt Gustavslundskolan

Ledning

Anton Wijk

Rektor
E-post: anton.wijk@vaxjo.se

Johanna Nordin

Biträdande rektor
E-post: johanna.nordin@vaxjo.se

Administratör/ledningsresurs

Magdalena Nordfjell

E-post: magdalena.nordfjell@vaxjo.se

Bibliotekarie

Elisabeth Gustafsson

E-post: elisabet.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Vaktmästare

Anders Svensson

E-post: anders.svensson@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Marie-Louise Nielsen 

E-post: marie-louise.nielsen@vaxjo.se

Förskoleklass

Galaxen

Nina Nelson
E-post: nina.nelson@skola.vaxjo.se

Julia Johannesson
E-post: julia.johannesson@skola.vaxjo.se

Eddie Havsing
E-post: eddie.havsing@skola.vaxjo.se

Kosmos

Cecilia Gäfvert
E-post: cecilia.gafvert@skola.vaxjo.se

Eva Vindehall
E-post: eva.vindehall@skola.vaxjo.se

Lärare åk. 1-3

Maria Söderqvist

E-post: maria.soderqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Frida Brisjö

E-post: frida.brisjo@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Löfqvist

E-post: maria.lofqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Anna Gustbée

E-post: anna.gustbee@vaxjo.se

Elin Berglund

E-post: elin.berglund@skola.vaxjo.se

Åsa Linnér

E-post: asa.linner@skola.vaxjo.se

Sabina Rastoder

E-post: sabina.rastoder@skola.vaxjo.se

Catrine Kuoppa

E-post: katrine.kuoppa@skola.vaxjo.se

Specialpedagog/speciallärare

Lena Ivarsson Fransson

E-post: lena.ivarsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Katrina Einarsson

E-post: katrina.einarsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Camilla Nilsson Dieguez

E-post: camilla.nilsson-d@skola.vaxjo.se

Fritidshem

Camilla Revelj

E-post: camilla.revelj@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristina  Johannesson

E-post: kristina.johannesson@skola.vaxjo.se

Eva-Britt Olofsson

E-post: evabritt.olofsson@skola.vaxjo.se 

Åsa Eckersand

E-post: asa.eckersand@skola.vaxjo.se

 

Amanda Wollinger

E-post: amanda.wollinger@skola.vaxjo.se 

Förberedelseklass

Hillevi Granquist

E-post: hillevi.granquist@skola.vaxjo.se

Paraden

Henrik Runesson

E-post: henrik.runesson@skola.vaxjo.se

Melita Sinanagic

E-post: melita.sinanagic@skola.vaxjo.se

Lärare åk. 4-6

Ulrika Bengtsson

E-post: ulrika.bengtsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Oliver Andersson

E-post: oliver.andersson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Jennie Persson

E-post: jennie.persson1@skola.vaxjo.se

 

Tina Franzén

E-post: annkristin.franzen@skola.vaxjo.se

Camilla Stenmalm

E-post: camilla.stenmalm@skola.vaxjo.se

Pia Sörgårn

E-post: pia.sorgarn@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristofer Ingemarsson

E-post: kristofer.ingemarsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Sara Abrahamsson

E-post: sara.abrahamsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Anton Damberg

E-post: anton.damberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Slöjdlärare

Birgitta Sand

E-post: birgitta.sand@skola.vaxjo.se

Gudrun Holmberg

E-post: gudrun.holmberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Lärare Idrott & hälsa

Jim Gustafsson

E-post: jim.gustafsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Musiklärare

Björn Lindgren

E-post: bjorn.lindgren@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 3 oktober 2017
Förskola och skola