Kontakt

Rektor

Agneta Johansson
Tel: 0470- 418 08
E-post: agneta.johansson4@vaxjo.se 

Adminstratör/IT

Magnus Andersson
Tel: 0470- 432 92
Mobil: 070-146 99 01
E-post: magnus.andersson@vaxjo.se 

Vaktmästare

Mats Hell
Tel: 0733- 90 87 84
E-post: mats.hell@vaxjo.se 

Skolsköterska

Anita Pettersson

Mån,ons och fre.

Tel: 0470- 418 83
E-post: anita.pettersson@vaxjo.se 

Tis och tor (Ulriksberg)

Tel: 0470- 419 56
E-post: anita.pettersson@vaxjo.se 

Husmor

Maria Olsson
Tel: 0470- 436 69
E-post: maria.olsson@vaxjo.se 

Bibliotekarie

Christel Sundell
Tel: 0470- 434 69
E-post: christel.sundell@vaxjo.se 

Fritidshemsavdelning

Pilen

Tel: 0470- 434 65

Bäcken

Tel: 0470- 434 64

Sjukanmälan

Tel: 0470-79 69 81

Adress

Pilbäckskolan Surbrunnsvägen 80
352 45 Växjö

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 27 september 2017
Förskola och skola