E-postadresser personal

Pedagoger

Ahvenainen, Petra

E-post: petra.ahvenainen@skola.vaxjo.se

Alburg, Mimmi

E-post: mimmi.alburg@skola.vaxjo.se

Alm Bajric, Linda

E-post: linda.almbajric@vaxjo.se

Axelsson, Anki

E-post: anki.axelsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Axelsson, Birgitte

E-post: birgitte.axelsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Berglund, Daniel

E-post: daniel.berglund@skola.vaxjo.se

Brlajolli, Sokol

E-post: sokol.brlajolli@skola.vaxjo.se

Brandstedt, Sara

E-post: sara.brandstedt@skola.vaxjo.se

Bäckstrand, Jennie

E-post: jennie.backstrand@skola.vaxjo.se

Bäckström, Linda

E-post: linda.backstrom@skola.vaxjo.se

Curan, Adis

E-post: adis.curan@skola.vaxjo.se

Eidevåg, Emma

E-post: emma.norden@skola.vaxjo.se

Ericsson, Gunilla

E-post: gunilla.ericson@skola.vaxjo.se

Fidell, Emma

E-post: emma.fidell@skola.vaxjo.se

Gidlund, Ulrika

E-post: ulrika.gidlund@skola.vaxjo.se

Grundahl, Fanny

E-post: fanny.grundal@skola.vaxjo.se

Gubetini, Vjosa

E-post: Vjosa.Gubetini@vaxjo.se

Herbertson, Sofie

E-post: sofie.herbertson@skola.vaxjo.se

Hjorton, Sissela

E-post: sissela.hjorton@skola.vaxjo.se

Jarz, Mattias

E-post: mattias.jarz@skola.vaxjo.se

Johansson, Sara

E-post: sara.johansson4@skola.vaxjo.se

Karlsson, Frida

E-post: frida.karlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Karlsson, Ida

E-post: ida.karlsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Karlsson, Mikael

E-post: mikael.karlsson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Klasson, Markus

E-post: markus.klasson@skola.vaxjo.se

Levin, Agnes

E-post: agnes.levin@skola.vaxjo.se

Lindroth, Simon

E-post: simon.lindroth@skola.vaxjo.se

Magnusson, Madelaine

E-post: madelaine.magnusson@skola.vaxjo.se

Magnusson, Veronica

E-post: veronica.magnusson@skola.vaxjo.se

Muhic, Sanel

E-post: sanel.muhic@skola.vaxjo.se

Norman, Camilla

E-post: camilla.norman@skola.vaxjo.se

Palmqvist Axemo, Kerstin "Stina"

E-post: kerstin.palmqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Pappiland, Nasreen

E-post: nasreen.pappiland@skola.vaxjo.se

Persson, Helene

E-post: helene.persson@skola.vaxjo.se

Persson, Joel

E-post: joel.persson@skola.vaxjo.se

Ruborg, Daniel

E-post: daniel.ruborg@skola.vaxjo.se

Rydberg, Charlotte

E-post: charlotte.rydberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Skogsberg, Anna

E-post: anna.nilsson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Sturesson, Katarina

E-post: katarina.sturesson@skola.vaxjo.se

Svahn, Daniella

E-post: daniella.svahn@skola.vaxjo.se

Svedberg, Carola

E-post: carola.svedberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Svensson, Carina

E-post: carina.svensson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Svensson, Elin

E-post: elin.svensson@skola.vaxjo.se

Tideman, Stefan

E-post: stefan.tideman@vaxjo.se

Valle, Marino

E-post: valle.marino@skola.vaxjo.se

Wesslund, Åsa

E-post: asa.wesslund@skola.vaxjo.se

Wiktor, Malin

E-post: malin.wiktor@skola.vaxjo.se

Winblad, Annica

E-post: annica.winblad@skola.vaxjo.se

Åberg Medin, Maria

E-post: maria.abergmedin@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 17 november 2017
Förskola och skola