Kontakt personal Grundsärskolan

Rektor Grundsär

Linus Skarp (LISK)
Tel: 0470-419 21
E-post: linus.skarp@vaxjo.se

Administratör Grundsär

Ewa Bard (EVBA)
Tel: 0470-419 45
E-post: eva.bard@vaxjo.se

Pedagog/handledare

Klass A

Viveca Evertsson (VIEV)
E-post: viveca.evertsson@vaxjo.se

Klass B

Caroline Wanér (CAWA)
E-post: Caroline.waner@skola.vaxjo.se

Klass B Idrottslärare

Johanna Heiman (JOHE)
E-post: Johanna.heiman@skola.vaxjo.se

Klass C

Johanna Voolaid (JOVO)
E-post: johanna.voolaid@skola.vaxjo.se

Klass C

Tobias Björklund (TOBJ)
E-post: Tobias.bjorklund@skola.vaxjo.se

Klass D

Susann Jenebeck (SUJE)
E-post: susann.jenebeck@skola.vaxjo.se

Elevassistenter

Kerstin Lindeberg (KELI)
E-post: Kerstin.lindeberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Christel Öberg (CHÖB)
E-post: christel.oberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Linda Necklöv (LINÖ)
E-post: linda.necklov@skola.vaxjo.se

Anders Engelholm (ANEN)
E-post: anders.engelholm@skola.vaxjo.se

Tobias Gustafsson (TOGU)
E-post: tobias.gustafsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 12 oktober 2017
Förskola och skola