E-postadresser till skolans personal

Rektor

Pär-Johan Trulsson

E-post: par-johan.trulsson@vaxjo.se

Lärare

Lena Arvidsson

E-post: lena.arvidsson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Katarina Häggblad

E-post: katarina.haggblad@skola.vaxjo.se

Malin Liljeqvist

E-post: malin.liljeqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Anneli Nilsson

E-post: anneli.nilsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Maritha Söderström

E-post: maritha.soderstrom@skola.vaxjo.se

Emma Wrede

E-post: emma.wrede@skola.vaxjo.se

Andrea Hansson

E-post: andrea.hansson@vaxjo.se

Tove Åslund

E-post: tove.aslund@vaxjo.se

Förskoleklass - Fritids

Christian Eriksen

E-post: christian.eriksen@skola.vaxjo.se

Helén Karlsson

E-post: helen.karlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Emma Rask

E-post: emma.rask@skola.vaxjo.se

Annette Rudén

E-post: annette.ruden@skola.vaxjo.se

Sonja Spijk

E-post: sonja.spijk@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2017
Förskola och skola