E-post personal 2016-2017

Anders Andersson

E-post: anders.andersson1@skola.vaxjo.se

Anders Friberg

E-post: anders.friberg@vaxjo.se

Andre Kallenberg

E-post: andre.kallenberg@vaxjo.se

Anna Ivarsson Friman

E-post: anna.friman1@skola.vaxjo.se

Anna Karlsson

E-post: anna.karlsson3@vaxjo.se

Anette Johannesson

E-post: annette.johannesson@skola.vaxjo.se

Annett Sjöberg

E-post: annett.sjoberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Carita Hagberg Lantz

E-post: carita.hagberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Carina Löfstedt

E-post: carina.lofstedt@skola.vaxjo.se

Charlott Johansson

E-post: charlott.johansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Christoffer Karlström

E-post: christoffer.karlstrom@vaxjo.se

Elise Wigeteg

E-post: elise.wigeteg@skol.vaxjo.se

Elizabet Özel Cicek

E-post: elizabet.cicek@skola.vaxjo.se

Felicia Nilsson

E-post: felicia.nilsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Gunilla Sallhag

E-post: gunilla.sallhag@skola.vaxjo.se

Hanna Sandqvist

E-post: hanna.sandqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Helena Karlsson

E-post: helena.karlsson5@skola.vaxjo.se

Henrika Uggmark

E-post: henrika.uggmark@vaxjo.se

Ingrid Wicén

E-post: ingrid.wicen@skola.vaxjo.se

Jan-Olof Valdo

E-post: janolof.waldo@skola.vaxjo.se

Johanna Cnattingius

E-post: johanna.cnattingius@skola.vaxjo.se

Johanna Fjordevik

E-post: johanna.fjordevik@skola.se

Jonas Modig

E-post: jonas.modig@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristina Frisk

E-post: kristina.andersson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristoffer Ingvarsson

E-post: kristoffer.ingvarsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristina Nickel

E-post: kristina.nickel@skola.vaxjo.se

Lena Lundblad

E-post: lena.lundblad1@skola.vaxjo.se

Linda Delefelt

E-post: linda.delefelt@vaxjo.se

Linda Fagerberg

E-post: linda.fagerberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Maj-Lis Klintrot

E-post: majlis.klintrot@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Händelin

E-post: maria.handelin@skola.vaxjo.se

Mariano Ramirez

E-post: mariano.ramirez@vaxjo.se

Robert Ek

E-post: robert.ek@vaxjo.se

Sara Granefelt

E-post: sara.granefelt@skola.vaxjo.se

TeodorFerm

E-post: teodor.ferm@vaxjo.se

Ulrika Falkbacken

E-post: ulrika.falkbacken@vaxjo.se

Veronica Backman

E-post: veronica.backman@skola.vaxjo.se

Kontakt

  • Öjaby skola

    Expedition

    0470-79 60 03

    info@vaxjo.se

    Besöksadress

    Öjabyvägen 84, Växjö

    Postadress

    Växjö kommun, Öjaby skola, Box 1222, 351 12 Växjö

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 6 december 2017
Förskola och skola