Personalens e-postadresser

Lågstadiet

Madelen Franksson

E-psot: madelen.franksson@skola.vaxjo.se

Jonas Möcander

E-post: jonas.mocander@skola.vaxjo.se

Helena Nilsson

E-post: helena.nilsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Kristina Granat

E-post: kristina.granat@skola.vaxjo.se

Mellanstadiet

Erik Håkansson

E-post: erik.hakansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Maria Esaiasson

E-post: maria.esaiasson@skola.vaxjo.se

Josefine Amrén

E-post: josefine.amren@skola.vaxjo.se 

Hanna Ankarberg

E-post: hanna.ankarberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Alexandra Nyman

Föräldraledig
E-post: alexandra.nyman@skola.vaxjo.se

Högstadiet

Linda Cooper

E-post: linda.cooper@skola.vaxjo.se

Karin Bergkvist

E-post: karin.bergkvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Mats Hansson

E-post: mats.hansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Mikaela Reinholdsson

E-post: mikaela.reinholdsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Elinor Oredsson

E-post: ellinor.oredsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Thea Kjellberg

E-post: thea.kjellberg@skola.vaxjo.se

Övergripande resurs/vikarie

Madelene Magnusson

E-post: madelene.magnusson@skola.vaxjo.se

Övergripande specialpedagog

Birgitta Johansson

E-post: birgitta.johansson3@skola.vaxjo.se  

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 1 november 2017
Förskola och skola