Gymnasiesärskolan

Kontaktuppgifter för personalen på gymasiesärskolan.

Rektor

Staffan Johnson
Tel: 0470-438 72
E-post: staffan.johnson@vaxjo.se

Planerare/Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Cecilia Wennerholm
Tel: 0470-438 99
E-post: cecilia.lindqvist@vaxjo.se

Skolkurator

Monica Danielsson
Tel: 0470-438 39
E-post: monica.danielsson@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Jeanette Stjernblom
Tel: 0470-431 47
E-post: jeanette.stjernblom@vaxjo.se 

Matz Holm

APU-handledare
Tel: 0470-79 64 50
E-post: matz.holm@vaxjo.se

Lärare och elevassistenter

Abuzaid Mustafa 
E-post: mustafa.abuzaid2@skola.vaxjo.se

Adolfsson Margurith 
E-post: marguerithe.adolfsson@vaxjo.se

Alering Ann
E-post: ann.alering@skola.vaxjo.se

Angelkovik Bratislav
E-post: bratislav.angelkovik@skola.vaxjo.se

Berg Eva
E-post: eva.bergh@skola.vaxjo.se

Bertilsson Maria (fd Lundin)
E:post: maria.lundin@skola.vaxjo.se

Christiansen Thomas
E-post: tomas.christiansen@skola.vaxjo.se

Engvall Tops Susanne 
E-post: susanne.engvall-tops@skola.vaxjo.se

Fransson Anders
E-post: anders.fransson@skola.vaxjo.se

Fransson Joakim
E-post: joakim.fransson@skola.vaxjo.se 

Friman Åsa
E-post: asa.friman@skola.vaxjo.se

Färdigh Emelie
E-post: emelie.fardigh@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Agneta
E-post: agneta.gustafsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Henrik
E-post: henrik.gustavsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Herrera Anne
E-post: anne.herrera@skola.vaxjo.se

Hidebring Jessica 
E-post: jessica.hidebring2@vaxjo.se

Hjelmer Magdalena
E-post: magdalena.hjelmer@skola.vaxjo.se

Jansson Stina
E:post: stina.jansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Jarlsson Rebecca
E-post: rebecca.jarlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Johansson Stefan
E-post: stefan.johansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Karlqvist Sandra
E-post: sandra.karlqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Kjellsson Åsa
E-post: asa.kjellsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Klingborg Tobias
E-post: tobias.klingborg@skola.vaxjo.se

Kurt Selma
E-post: selma.kurt@skola.vaxjo.se

Lindahl Gunilla
E-post: gunilla.lindahl@skola.vaxjo.se

Lindström Isak (fd Eriksson)
E-post: isak.lindstrom@skola.vaxjo.se

Lycke Cakan Eva
E-post: eva.lyckecakan@skola.vaxjo.se

Melldén Ann-Charlott
E-post: ann-charlott.mellden@skola.vaxjo.se

Misikangas Rasmus
E
:post: rasmus.misikangas@skola.vaxjo.se

Nilsson Sofia
E-post: sofia.nilsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Sepulveda Aviles Johan 
E-post: johan.sepulvedaaviles@skola.vaxjo.se

Sjökvist Anders
E:post: anders.sjokvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Strid Fredrik 
E-post: fredrik.strid@skola.vaxjo.se

Wanér Caroline 
E-post: caroline.waner@skola.vaxjo.se

Wesche Ida-Maria 
E-post: ida-maria.wesche@skola.vaxjo.se

Zelvin Stefan
E-post: stefan.zelvin@skola.vaxjo.se

 

 

 

 

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 20 september 2018
Kungsmadskolan