Eldningsförbud i Kronobergs län

Eldningsförbud gäller i hela Kronobergs län tills vidare. Currently there is a fire ban throughout Kronoberg County.

Stäng meddelande

Sister Cities

Sister Cities' exchanges offer increased contacts, knowledge and understanding between citizens of different cultures.

Youth exchanges in sports and culture, and experience exchanges between municipal employees are common ways of sister cities working together.

Växjö has nine sister cities:

  • Almere – Netherlands
  • Duluth – United States of America
  • Kaunas – Lithuania
  • Lancaster – Great Britain
  • Lohja – Finland
  • Pobiedziska – Poland
  • Ringerike – Norway
  • Schwerin – Germany
  • Skagaströnd – Iceland

For more information, please contact:
Sister Cities Coordinator
Monica Sandberg
E-mail: monica.sandberg@vaxjo.se 
Phone: +46 470-413 93


Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 4 mars 2020
Politik och demokrati